NTEA is governed by its Association Bylaws  under leadership of a member-elected Board of Directors. Board candidates are nominated by the general membership for three-year terms, and an election is held prior to the annual NTEA Convention. A Board-appointed president/CEO oversees the day-to-day administration of Association activities. View Association Committees.

Executive Committee

Board Chair
David Scheitlin
Holman – Manufacturing and Distribution

First Vice Chair
Jason Ritchey
Curry Supply Co.

Second Vice Chair
Ben Winter
Transfer Flow

Third Vice Chair and Treasurer
Rick Albertini

Phenix Truck & Van

Steve Carey


TJ Blandford
Woodbine Manufacturing Co.

Marc Ellison
InterMotive Vehicle Controls

Pat Godwin Jr.
The Godwin Group

Joe Lewis
ATW Truck Equipment/CM Truck Beds/Dakota Bodies

Todd Mouw
ROUSH CleanTech

Mike Randolph
Fontaine Modification Co.

Brian Tabel
Isuzu Commercial Truck of America

Chris Weiss
The Knapheide Manufacturing Company

Dave Zelis
Buyers Products Company

NTEA Bylaws 2018
(Adobe PDF File)