Staff directory


Pam Appicelli

Exec. Assistant and Office Manager
248-479-8903
pam@ntea.com

Mike Chafetz

Graphic Designer
248-479-8907
mikec@ntea.com

Laura Heidrich

Electronic Media Comm. Manager
248-479-8910
laura@ntea.com

Kevin Koester | Biography

Senior Director
734-883-4595
kevin@ntea.com

Chris Lyon | Biography

Dir. of Fleet Relations
GTA Fleet Liaison

248-479-8196
chris@ntea.com

Wendi Salmons

Digital Comm. Manager
248-479-8916
wendi@ntea.com

Carole Vartanian

Controller
248-479-8911
carole@ntea.com

Jennifer Birkett
Membership Assistant
248-479-8154
jenniferb@ntea.com

Renee Chobot
Member Services Coordinator
248-479-8157
renee@ntea.com

Payal Jain

Director of Business Intelligence
248-479-8190
payal@ntea.com

Michelle Kubitz

Director of Events
248-479-8192
michellek@ntea.com

Summer Marrs

Sen. Dir. of Communications & PR
248-479-8913
summer@ntea.com

Lesley Scharfenberg

Event Marketing Specialist
248-479-8921
lesley@ntea.com

Jenelle Warner

Sen. Event Manager
248-479-8195
jenelle@ntea.com

Jenna Bizek
Accounting Assistant
248-479-8906
jenna@ntea.com

David Ehrlich | Biography

Director of Education
248-479-8162
david@ntea.com

Mike Kastner | Biography

Managing Director
202-552-1600
mkastner@ntea.com

Steve Latin-Kasper | Biography 

Sen. Dir. of Market Data & Research
248-479-8193
stevelk@ntea.com

Luci Pfaff | Biography

Director of Member Services
248-479-8148
luci@ntea.com

Steve Spata | Biography

Technical Assistance Director
248-479-8147
steves@ntea.com

Kathy Swartzentrover

Director of Sales
248-479-8908
kathy@ntea.com

Steve Carey | Biography

President & CEO
248-479-8912
steve@ntea.com

Derek Eng

Director of Information Technology
248-479-8909
derek@ntea.com

Sarah Kindinger

Event Sales Manager
248-479-8919
sarah@ntea.com

Amy Lennex

Member Services Coordinator
248-479-8152
amy@ntea.com

Bob Raybuck | Biography

Director of Technical Services
248-479-8905
bob@ntea.com

Jan Thomas
Marketing Comm. Manager
248-479-8915
jan@ntea.com