Generation Next Steering Committee

NTEA’s Generation Next Steering Committee members serve three-year terms. They attend three meetings per year: one at Work Truck Week, one at NTEA's headquarters in June, and one at the Commercial Vehicle Upfitting Summit. They also participate in several conference calls during the year. The Steering Committee plans Generation Next educational and networking activities at Work Truck Week. They also look for new means of networking and professional development for Generation Next members. If you are interested in serving on the Steering Committee, contact Derek Eng, NTEA’s senior director of business systems.


Ashley Pace, Chair
Truck Bodies & Equipment International Inc.
Hoover, Alabama

Brian Guillerault, Vice Chair
Hews Co. LLC
South Portland, Maine

Sean Woodman, Treasurer
Muncie Power Products
Muncie, Indiana

MEMBERS at Large 

Nathan Eichinger
Fontaine Modification Co. 
Charlotte, North Carolina

Derek Hill
Fallsway Equipment Co.
Akron, Ohio

Kollin Joines
Truck Bodies & Equipment International Inc.
Lake Crystal, Minnesota

Peter Livas
Brake & Clutch Inc.
Salem, Massachusetts

Chris Prenkert
Kargo Master 
Rancho Cordova, California

Jennifer Rogers
Tommy Gate Co. 
Scottsdale, Arizona