Generation Next Board of Governors

NTEA Generation Next Board of Governors serve three-year terms. They attend three meetings per year: one on the first day of the Annual NTEA Convention in conjunction with The Work Truck Show (usually in March), one at NTEA's headquarters in June, and one on the Tuesday of the Truck Product Conference in Novi, Michigan, in September. They also participate in several conference calls during the year. The Board of Governors plan the Generation Next educational and networking activities at the Annual NTEA Convention. They also look for new means of networking and professional development for Generation Next members. One of their officers attends one NTEA Board of Trustees Meeting each year. If you are interested in serving on the Generation Next Board of Governors, contact NTEA Director of Information Technology Derek Eng at 800-441-6832 ext. 109 or

2020/2021 Generation Next Board of Governors: Front row, left to right: RJ Oster, Joe Kafka, Michael Thompson, Luci Pfaff, Derek Eng. Back row, left to right: Aaron Clevenger, Paige Geddings, Ashley Pace, William Ballas, Luke Ware. Not pictured: Melissa Bergkamp, Brian Guillerault.

Michael Thompson
Reading Truck Group
Reading, Pennsylvania

Vice Chair
William Ballas
A.R.M. - A TruckCorp LLC Co
Canton, Ohio

Aaron Clevenger
Muncie Power Products
Muncie, Indiana
Governors at Large 
Melissa Bergkamp
Harper Industries Inc./DewEze Mfg. 
Harper, Kansas

Brian Guillerault
Hews Co LLC
South Portland, Maine

Joe Kafka
Marion, Ohio

RJ Oster
ProTech Industries
LaVergne, Tennessee

Ashley Pace
Truck Bodies & Equipment International Inc
Hoover, Alabama