Three new members elected to GTA Board of Governors


NTEA’s Green Truck Association (GTA) announced the results of its 2021–2022 Board of Governors election. New Board members beginning three-year terms in March 2021 include Dominik Beckman, director, marketing and dealer operations for Hino Trucks (Novi, Michigan); Kerri Garvin, executive director of Greater Indiana Clean Cities (Indianapolis, Indiana); and Grant Niebuhr, manager – green fleet for Altec Industries (Elizabethtown, Kentucky). Full story