Staff directory


Pam Appicelli

Exec. Assistant and Office Manager
248-479-8903
pam@ntea.com

Suzie Clark York

Managing Director
248-479-8914
suzie@ntea.com

Laura Heidrich

Electronic Media Comm. Manager
248-479-8910
laura@ntea.com

Payal Jain

Information Technology Proj. Mgr.
248-479-8190
payal@ntea.com

Kevin Koester

Senior Director
734-883-4595
kevin@ntea.com

Christopher Lyon | Biography

Director of Fleet Relations
248-479-8196
chris@ntea.com

Melissa Piligian-DeSchutter

Receptionist
248-479-8900
melissa@ntea.com

Lesley Scharfenberg

Event marketing specialist
248-479-8921
lesley@ntea.com

Kathy Swartzentrover

Director of Event Sales
248-479-8908
kathy@ntea.com

Steve Carey | Biography

President & CEO
248-479-8912
steve@ntea.com

Susan Dehne | Biography 

Sr. Director of Technical Services
248-479-8155
susan@ntea.com

Peter Hempenstall | Biography

Sr. Director of Sales and Outreach
828-284-4925
peter@ntea.com

Mike Kastner | Biography

Managing Director
202-552-1600
mkastner@ntea.com

Michelle Kubitz

Director of Events
248-479-8192
michellek@ntea.com

Summer Marrs

Director of Communications and PR
248-479-8913
summer@ntea.com

Jennifer Poore

Accounting Administrator
248-479-8906
jennifer@ntea.com

Steve Spata | Biography

Technical Assistance Director
248-479-8147
steves@ntea.com

Carole Vartanian

Controller
248-479-8911
carole@ntea.com

Mike Chafetz

Graphic Designer
248-479-8907
mikec@ntea.com

David Ehrlich | Biography

Director of Education
248-479-8162
david@ntea.com

Bridget Hernandez

Advertising Manager
248-479-8917
bridget@ntea.com

Sarah Kindinger

Event Sales Manager
248-479-8919
sarah@ntea.com

Steve Latin-Kasper | Biography 

Director of Market Data & Research
248-479-8193
stevelk@ntea.com

Emily Norton

Marketing Specialist
248-479-8915
emilyn@ntea.com

Bob Raybuck | Biography

Director of Technical Services
248-479-8905
bob@ntea.com

Doyle Sumrall | Biography 

Managing Director
330-283-2176
doyle@ntea.com

Jenelle Warner

Sr. Event Manager
248-479-8195
jenelle@ntea.com

Renee Chobot
Administrative Coordinator
248-479-8157
renee@ntea.com

Derek Eng

Director of Information Technology
248-479-8909
derek@ntea.com

Emily Hooks

Member Services Coordinator
248-479-8154
emily@ntea.com

Joy Knesnik

Sr. Communications Manager
248-479-8151
joy@ntea.com

Amy Lennex

Communications Specialist
248-479-8152
amy@ntea.com

Luci Pfaff | Biography

Director of Member Services
248-479-8148
luci@ntea.com

Wendi Salmons

Digital Communications Manager
248-479-8916
wendi@ntea.com

George Survant | Biography

Sr. Director of Fleet Relations
248-479-8191
george@ntea.com