Spotlight 

Join Now 255x42

Mar 2015 NTEA News RRail

Relive The Work Truck Show® and
Green Truck Summit Experience!

WTS15 View Video 200x150

GTS15 View Video 200x150

WTS15 Facts Figures Infographic

StayConnected_Banner
 Facebook 1  Linkedin 2  Twitter 2 

Board of Trustees

The NTEA is governed by its Association Bylaws under the leadership of a member-elected Board of Trustees. The Board is comprised of: eight distributor, four manufacturer, and one associate member representatives ("associate members" are defined by the NTEA as companies that are not distributors or manufacturers but are affiliated with the truck equipment industry in an ongoing business relationship through distributor or manufacturer members). Trustee candidates are nominated by the general membership for three-year terms, and an election is held prior to the Association's annual convention. A Board-appointed executive director oversees the day-to-day administration of NTEA activities.

Association Committees are comprised of members of the NTEA Board of Trustees. 

View a list of all past NTEA presidents.

Officers      
Jeff Messer 6-14

President
Jeffrey Messer
President
Messer Truck Equipment
170 Warren Ave.
Westbrook, ME 04092
(207) 854-9751 (P)
(207) 854-8042 (F)
jeff@messertruckequipment.com

  Matt Wilson

First Vice President
Matthew Wilson
President
Switch-N-Go, AmeriDeck & Bucks Divisions of Deist Industries, Inc.
3550 Perry Highway
Hadley, PA  16130
(724) 253-2006 (P)
(724) 253-4955 (F)
mwilson@bucksfab.com

         
Adam Keane 1

Second Vice President
A
dam Keane
General Manager
Allied Body Works, Inc. 
625 S 96th St.
Seattle, WA 98108
(206) 763-7811 (P)
(206) 763-8836 (F)
adam@alliedbody.com

 

Todd Davis

Third Vice President/
Treasurer

Todd Davis
Vice President
Phenix Enterprises, Inc
.
1785 Mt. Vernon Ave.,
Pomona, CA 91768
(909) 469-0411 (P)
(909) 469-1064 (F)
todd@phenixent.com

         
Steve Carey

Secretary
Steve Carey
Executive Director
NTEA 
37400 Hills Tech Dr.
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
(800) 441-6832, ext. 112 (P)
Direct: (248) 479-8912

(248) 489-8590 (F)
steve@ntea.com

     
         
Distributor Trustees      

Bill Kohler

Bill Kohler
President
Kranz Automotive Body Co.
300 Russell Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63104
(314) 776-3787 (P)
billk@kranzbody.com

 

Gary Lindesmith 1

Gary Lindesmith
Sales & Operations
Lindco Equipment Sales, Inc.
2168 E. 88th Dr.
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 795-1448 (P)
(219) 736-0892
glindesmith@lindco-usa.com

 

David Miller 1

David Miller
President/CEO
American Midwest Fleet Solutions
1955 NW US 50 Hwy
Lone Jack, MO 64070
(816) 566-3420 (P)
(816) 566-3421 (F)
dave@ammfleetsolutions.com

  Dave Whitby 1

Dave Whitby
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Versalift Southwest LLC
1200 Texas Central Pkwy
Waco, TX 76712
(254) 420-5261 (P)
(254) 399-0433 (F)
davew@timemfg.com

Terry Wieseler

Terry Wieseler
General Manager
Truck Equipment, Inc.
1560 NE 44th Ave,
PO Box 3265
Des Moines, IA 50316-3265
(515) 266-5189 (P)
(515) 266-7878 (F)
terry.w@truckequipmentinc.com

         
Manufacturer Trustees      

Wm. Craig Bonham 1

Wm. Craig Bonham
Vice President – Business Development
Reading Truck Body, LLC
PO Box 650
Reading, PA 19607
(610) 775-3301 (P)
(610) 775-3261 (F)
cbonham@readingbody.com

 

Ross Haith

Ross L. Haith, Jr.
President
Leggett & Platt 
Commercial Vehicle Products
905 Memorial Drive SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
(404) 739-3969 (P)
ross.haith@legplatt.com

Peter Miller 2

Peter Miller
President 
Pro-Tech Industries
P.O. Box 700
La Vergne, TN 37086
(360) 573-6641 (P)
(360) 573-6687 (F)
peterm@protech.net

         
Associate Trustee      
Frank Cardile 2

Frank Cardile
Group Vice President
ARI
4001 Leadenhall Rd.
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 778-1500 (P)
(856) 778-6265 (F)
fcardile@arifleet.com