ELS16 Reg Open RRail

June 2016 NTEA News 1

Join NTEA 2

TPC16 registration opens soon right rail

Board of Trustees

NTEA is governed by its Association Bylaws under leadership of a member-elected Board of Trustees. The Board is comprised of: eight distributor, four manufacturer and one associate member representatives (associate members are defined by NTEA as companies that are not distributors or manufacturers but are affiliated with the truck equipment industry in an ongoing business relationship through distributor or manufacturer members). Trustee candidates are nominated by the general membership for three-year terms, and an election is held prior to the Association’s annual convention. A Board-appointed executive director oversees the day-to-day administration of NTEA activities.

Association Committees are comprised of members of the NTEA Board of Trustees. 

View a list of all past NTEA presidents.

Matthew Wilson 3-2016

Matthew Wilson
Chairman & CEO
Switch-N-Go, AmeriDeck & Bucks Divisions of Deist Industries Inc.
3550 Perry Hwy
Hadley, PA
724-253-2006 (P)
724-253-4955 (F)

  Adam Keane 3-2016

First Vice President
Adam Keane
Executive Vice-President
Allied Body Works Inc. 
625 S 96th St.
Seattle, WA 98108
206-763-7811 (P)
206-763-8836 (F)


Todd Davis 3-2016

Second Vice President
Todd Davis
Vice President
Phenix Enterprises Inc.
1785 Mt. Vernon Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768
909-469-0411 (P)
909-469-1064 (F)


Ross Haith 3-2016

Third Vice President/

Ross L. Haith Jr.
Leggett & Platt 
Commercial Vehicle Products
905 Memorial Drive SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
404-739-3969 (P)
404-659-4017 (F)

Steve Carey 3-2016

Steve Carey
Executive Director
37400 Hills Tech Dr.
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
248-479-8912 (P)

248-489-8590 (F)

Distributor Trustees      

Paul Kokalis 3-2016

Paul Kokalis 
Fontaine Modification
9827 Mount Holly Rd
Charlotte, NC 28214
704-409-1612 (P)
704-391-1671 (F)


Gary Lindesmith 3-2016

Gary Lindesmith
Sales & Operations
Lindco Equipment Sales Inc.
2168 E 88th Dr.
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-795-1448 (P)
219-736-0892 (F)


Shane McDermott 3-2016

Shane McDermott
Vice President
Vehicle Division
Southwest Products
11690 N 132nd Ave.
Surprise, AZ 85379
602-269-3581 (P)
602-269-8448 (F)

  David Miller 3-2016

David Miller
American Midwest Fleet Solutions
1955 NW US 50 Hwy
Lone Jack, MO 64070
816-566-3420 (P)
816-566-3421 (F)


Jon Sievert 3-2016

Jon Sievert
Senior Vice President Operations
Henderson Products Inc.
PO Box 40
Manchester, IA 52057
563-927-2828 (P)
563-927-2521 (F)

  Dave Whitby 3-2016 

Dave Whitby
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Versalift Southwest LLC
1200 Texas Central Pkwy
Waco, TX 76712
254-420-5261 (P)
254-399-0433 (F) 

Manufacturer Trustees      

Craig Bonham 3-2016

Wm. Craig Bonham
Vice President of Sales and Business Development
Reading Truck Body LLC
PO Box 650
Reading, PA 19607
610-775-3301 (P)
610-775-3261 (F)


Peter Miller 3-2016

Peter Miller
Executive Vice President 
Business Development
Pro-Tech Industries
PO Box 700
La Vergne, TN 37086
615-641-8268 (P)
615-641-3947 (F)

Associate Trustee      
Frank Cardile 3-2016

Frank Cardile
Group Vice President
Holman Automotive Group

4001 Leadenhall Rd.
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
856-778-1500 (P)
856-778-6265 (F)