Spotlight 

Join Now 255x42

WTS15 GTS15 LearnMore

Work Truck Marketplace 2

StayConnected_Banner
 Facebook 1  Linkedin 2  Twitter 2 

Board of Trustees

The NTEA is governed by its Association Bylaws under the leadership of a member-elected Board of Trustees. The Board is comprised of: eight distributor, four manufacturer, and one associate member representatives ("associate members" are defined by the NTEA as companies that are not distributors or manufacturers but are affiliated with the truck equipment industry in an ongoing business relationship through distributor or manufacturer members). Trustee candidates are nominated by the general membership for three-year terms, and an election is held prior to the Association's annual convention. A Board-appointed executive director oversees the day-to-day administration of NTEA activities.

Association Committees are comprised of members of the NTEA Board of Trustees. 

View a list of all past NTEA presidents.

Officers      
Mark Woody

President
Mark Woody, President
Palfinger North America
PO Box 846
Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6V6
CANADA
(905) 374-3363 (P)
(905) 374-1203 (F)
m.woody@palfinger.com

Video: Meet Mark Woody

  Jeff Messer 6-14

First Vice President
Jeffrey Messer, President
Messer Truck Equipment
170 Warren Ave.
Westbrook, ME 04092
(207) 854-9751 (P)
(207) 854-8042 (F)
jeff@messertruckequipment.com

         
Matt Wilson

Second Vice President
Matthew Wilson, President
Switch-N-Go, AmeriDeck & Bucks Divisions of Deist Industries, Inc.
3550 Perry Highway
Hadley, PA  16130
(724) 253-2006 (P)
(724) 253-4955 (F)
mwilson@bucksfab.com

  Adam Keane

Third Vice President/
Treasurer
Adam Keane, General Manager
Allied Body Works, Inc. 
625 S 96th St.
Seattle, WA 98108
(206) 763-7811 (P)
(206) 763-8836 (F)
adam@alliedbody.com

         
Steve Carey

Secretary
Steve Carey, Executive Director
NTEA 
37400 Hills Tech Dr.
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
(800) 441-6832, ext. 112 (P)
Direct: (248) 479-8912

(248) 489-8590 (F)
steve@ntea.com

     
         
Distributor Trustees      

Todd Davis

Todd Davis, Vice President
Phenix Enterprises, Inc
.
1785 Mt. Vernon Ave.,
Pomona, CA 91768
(909) 469-0411 (P)
(909) 469-1064 (F)
todd@phenixent.com

  Brian Glover

Brian Glover, President/Owner
Tampa Crane & Body, Inc.
5701 N. 50th St.
Tampa, FL 33610
(813) 246-5510 (P)
brian@tampacrane.com

Bill Kohler

Bill Kohler, President
Kranz Automotive Body Co.
300 Russell Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63104
(314) 776-3787 (P)
billk@kranzbody.com

 

Gary Lindesmith 4

Gary Lindesmith, Sales & Operations
Lindco Equipment Sales, Inc.
2168 E. 88th Dr.
Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 795-1448 (P)
(219) 736-0892
glindesmith@lindco-usa.com

John Wartenbee

John Wartenbee, Vice President
Northern Truck Equipment Corp.
47213 Schweiger Circle
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
(605) 543-5206 (P)
(605) 543-5219 (F)
jwartenbee@ntecorp.com

  Terry Wieseler

Terry Wieseler, General Manager
Truck Equipment, Inc.
1560 NE 44th Ave,
PO Box 3265
Des Moines, IA 50316-3265
(515) 266-5189 (P)
(515) 266-7878 (F)
terry.w@truckequipmentinc.com

         
Manufacturer Trustees      

Ross Haith

Ross L. Haith, Jr., President
Leggett & Platt 
Commercial Vehicle Products
905 Memorial Drive SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
(404) 739-3969 (P)
ross.haith@legplatt.com

 

Peter Miller 2

Peter Miller, President 
Pro-Tech Industries
P.O. Box 700
La Vergne, TN 37086
(360) 573-6641 (P)
(360) 573-6687 (F)
peterm@protech.net

         
Associate Trustee      
Frank Cardile 2

Frank Cardile, Sr. Vice President
ARI
4001 Leadenhall Rd.
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 778-1500 (P)
(856) 778-6265 (F)
fcardile@arifleet.com