Staff directory

Administration


Pam Appicelli

Executive Assistant and Office Manager
248-479-8903
pam@ntea.com


Steve Carey

Executive Director
248-479-8912
steve@ntea.com
Biography 


Mike Kastner

Managing Director
202-552-1600
mkastner@ntea.com
Biography 


Doyle Sumrall

Managing Director
330-283-2176
doyle@ntea.com
Biography 


Carole Vartanian

Controller
248-479-8911
carole@ntea.com


Maggie Weddell

Archivist
248-479-8189
maggie@ntea.com

Information
technology


Derek Eng

Director of Information Technology
248-479-8909
derek@ntea.com





Payal Jain

Information Technology
Project Manager
248-479-8190
payal@ntea.com

Events


Katie Elias

Event Manager
248-479-8156
katie@ntea.com



Sarah Kindinger

Event Sales Manager
248-479-8919
sarah@ntea.com



Michelle Kubitz

Director of Events
248-479-8192
michellek@ntea.com



Kathy Swartzentrover

Director of Event Sales
248-479-8908
kathy@ntea.com



Jenelle Warner

Senior Event Manager
248-479-8195
jenelle@ntea.com

Fleet relations


Christopher Lyon

Director of Fleet Relations
248-479-8196
chris@ntea.com
Biography


George Survant

Senior Director of Fleet Relations
248-479-8191
george@ntea.com
Biography

MARKET DATA AND RESEARCH


Steve Latin-Kasper

Director of Market Data and Research
248-479-8193
stevelk@ntea.com
Biography 

Marketing and 
communications


Mike Chafetz

Graphic Designer
248-479-8907
mikec@ntea.com


Suzie Clark York

Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
248-479-8914
suzie@ntea.com


Laura Heidrich

Electronic Media Communications Manager
248-479-8910
laura@ntea.com


Joy Knesnik

Communications Manager
248-479-8151
joy@ntea.com



Amy Lennex

Communications Specialist
248-479-8152
amy@ntea.com



Summer Marrs

Director of Communications and PR
248-479-8913
summer@ntea.com



Wendi Salmons

Digital Communications Manager
248-479-8916
wendi@ntea.com

Member services


Sheree Campbell

Administrative Assistant
248-479-8157
sheree@ntea.com



Bridget Hernandez

Advertising Manager
248-479-8917
bridget@ntea.com



Emily Hooks

Member Services Coordinator
248-479-8154
emily@ntea.com



Bob Miller

Director of Outreach
248-479-8194
bobm@ntea.com
Biography


Luci Pfaff

Director of Member Services
248-479-8148
luci@ntea.com


Melissa Piligian-DeSchutter

Receptionist
248-479-8900
melissa@ntea.com


Jennifer Poore

Accounting Administrator
248-479-8906
jennifer@ntea.com


Technical services


Susan Dehne

Senior Director of Technical Services
248-479-8155
susan@ntea.com
Biography 


David Ehrlich

Director of Education
248-479-8162
david@ntea.com


Bob Raybuck

Director of Technical Services
248-479-8905
bob@ntea.com
Biography


Steve Spata

Technical Assistance Director
248-479-8147
steves@ntea.com