Staff directory

Pam Appicelli
Exec. Assistant and Office Manager
248-479-8903
pam@ntea.com
Suzie Clark York
Managing Director
248-479-8914
suzie@ntea.com
Derek Eng
Director of Information Technology
248-479-8909
derek@ntea.com
Nicole Holtz
Member Services Specialist
248-479-8915
nicole@ntea.com
Joy Knesnik
Sr. Communications Manager
248-479-8151
joy@ntea.com
Christopher Lyon | Biography
Director of Fleet Relations
248-479-8196
chris@ntea.com
Jennifer Poore
Accounting Administrator
248-479-8906
jennifer@ntea.com
Doyle Sumrall | Biography 
Managing Director
330-283-2176
doyle@ntea.com
Carole Vartanian
Controller
248-479-8911
carole@ntea.com
Steve Carey | Biography
President & CEO
248-479-8912
steve@ntea.com
Susan Dehne | Biography 
Sr. Director of Technical Services
248-479-8155
susan@ntea.com
Laura Heidrich
Electronic Media Comm. Manager
248-479-8910
laura@ntea.com
Emily Hooks
Member Services Coordinator
248-479-8154
emily@ntea.com
Payal Jain
Information Technology Proj. Mgr.
248-479-8190
payal@ntea.com
Michelle Kubitz
Director of Events
248-479-8192
michellek@ntea.com
Summer Marrs
Director of Communications and PR
248-479-8913
summer@ntea.com
Steve Spata
Technical Assistance Director
248-479-8147
steves@ntea.com
Jenelle Warner
Sr. Event Manager
248-479-8195
jenelle@ntea.com
Mike Chafetz
Graphic Designer
248-479-8907
mikec@ntea.com
David Ehrlich
Director of Education
248-479-8162
david@ntea.com
Peter Hempenstall | Biography
Director of Outreach
828-284-4925
peter@ntea.com
Mike Kastner | Biography
Managing Director
202-552-1600
mkastner@ntea.com
Steve Latin-Kasper | Biography 
Director of Market Data & Research
248-479-8193
stevelk@ntea.com
Luci Pfaff
Director of Member Services
248-479-8148
luci@ntea.com
Bob Raybuck | Biography
Director of Technical Services
248-479-8905
bob@ntea.com
George Survant | Biography
Sr. Director of Fleet Relations
248-479-8191
george@ntea.com
Maggie Weddell
Archivist
248-479-8189
maggie@ntea.com
Renee Chobot
Administrative Coordinator
248-479-8157
renee@ntea.com
Katie Elias
Event Manager
248-479-8156
katie@ntea.com
Bridget Hernandez
Advertising Manager
248-479-8917
bridget@ntea.com
Sarah Kindinger
Event Sales Manager
248-479-8919
sarah@ntea.com
Amy Lennex
Communications Specialist
248-479-8152
amy@ntea.com
Melissa Piligian-DeSchutter
Receptionist
248-479-8900
melissa@ntea.com
Wendi Salmons
Digital Communications Manager
248-479-8916
wendi@ntea.com
Kathy Swartzentrover
Director of Event Sales
248-479-8908
kathy@ntea.com